Committee Contacts

The TROG committee comprises of the following roles which are undertaken by the accompanying people. The committee members can be contacted via email where shown, or via the forum;

RolePersonEmailForum ID
ChairVacantchairman@trogmtb.comVacant
SecretaryTracey Englishsecretary@trogmtb.comStoker
TreasurerDave Lumbytreasurer@trogmtb.comVumad
Membership SecretaryDave Lumbymembership@trogmtb.comVumad
Trail-building SecretaryJohn Englishtrailbuilding@trogmtb.comSwitchback
Race SecretaryChris Driverracing@trogmtb.comScrewy
Safety OfficerAndy Gunnsafety@trogmtb.comgunngerdihn
Welfare OfficerIsabel Smithwelfare@trogmtb.comsportsinkfarmcom
Website AdminSteve Thackerwebsite@trogmtb.comSteve&Kaz

Join us

Get in touch for more information about becoming a member.

Menu

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.